(Short) Korean Drama Review: Cinderella and Four Knights

I’ve been way too busy with so many things that I haven’t been able to write a full review in a long time, although I have finished a couple of dramas. Because I don’t want my opinions on these dramas to go to waste, I decided to just do really short reviews on them.

cinderella-and-four-knights

Ratings out of 10:

Acting: 5

Storyline/plot: 6

Plot Development: 6

Characters: 7

Music: 9

Ending: 9

Watch If: you like high school love stories and cute, predictable rom-coms. If you’re looking for something simple to just turn your mind off to, then I would recommend this drama. It was entertaining, but not the most well-made or executed.

Don’t Watch If: you like dramas that are more complicated or contain deeper romances. If you also like a drama where most or all of the actors are good, I wouldn’t watch this drama because the only two actors that were good were the main ones. All the rest were not very good.

Overall Score: 7

One thought on “(Short) Korean Drama Review: Cinderella and Four Knights

Leave a Reply

