DCP Training

I also won’t spoil anything by this post, and as well as the Traditions post, this will be rather short.

So, I trained alongside Mickey, Minnie, and Donald. Our training was only four days, and due to unforeseeable circumstances, my training group only had about two and a half days of training. I was really glad about that though. Although training really helped me become comfortable with what I was going to be doing for the next seven months, I felt myself stifled by and nervous around the trainers (some of them were new and weren’t too good). I was glad when training was over, so that I could actually be comfortable with what I was doing. After the four days of training were over, I was scheduled for a shift the very next day. I was both nervous and excited about that.

Leave a Reply

