DCP Traditions

This post will be short and sweet because I’m not going to spoil anything about Traditions, but I’m also not going to sugarcoat anything.

Before I my arrival date, I, like so many others, looked up blogs and vlogs about various people’s experiences while on the program and all of them said Traditions was one of the best things about the program. I’m here to tell you the truth: IT’S NOT! And if it is one of the highlights of your program, well then, your program must have sucked. To me, Traditions was incredibly boring. Even the “surprises” they had for us weren’t very cool, or they weren’t things that I thought were cool. I went into Traditions expecting it to be one of the best things ever, and needless to say, I was disappointed. I met some cool people, though, so that’s a plus.

Leave a Reply

