Calling Out by f(x) Luna and Krystal (Korean to English)

Loneliness, today awaking

Always thinking of his smiling face

The smile which he gave to me

Won’t go away

Staying there without my knowing

Just like this another person leaves

Seasons of beauty come in rays

Sadness overwhelms my heart

Longing for you

Walking down this long road again

As I live my life, one day after day

Tears come to my eyes, with hearing his name

I try to hold it in, this sorrow

The laughter will not come

His name forms on my lips, again

With the scar imprinted on my heart

I’m always wanting to forget his name

Although I bite my lips and try

To hold it in

The love I have, it’s only for you

As I live my life, one day after day

Tears come to my eyes, just hearing his name

I try to hold it in, this sorrow

The laughter doesn’t come

His name is on my lips, again

I live my life, with this strange emotion

Of pretending that you were never there

Longing for love I cannot have

Hurting because of you, I’m

Calling out

As I live my life, one day after day

Tears come to my eyes, with just hearing his name

I try to hold it in, this sorrow

The laughter hasn’t come

His name forms on my lips, again

For original Romanization and English translation lyrics, visit: http://www.wonderfulgeneration.net/2010/04/fx-luna-and-krystal-calling-out-lyrics.html

Leave a Reply

